discover: Implement device priorities
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:18:04 +0000 (22:18 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:21:38 +0000 (22:21 +0800)
commitc12cebabba5c4647f558ef40f8cbc8c6a204593e
treeb187d7ae3b60f3be2d280ac97595a1068189a651
parentb324b03e2b603dafddfaac607e5f98d9cd9c0f04
discover: Implement device priorities

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/device-handler.c
lib/pb-config/pb-config.c
lib/pb-config/pb-config.h