discover: register network devices with the device handler
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:04:12 +0000 (22:04 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:07:09 +0000 (22:07 +0800)
commitb324b03e2b603dafddfaac607e5f98d9cd9c0f04
treea891c13e9d4644ff36d0f32b4c46aca8bfa76bd5
parent4400b62c78526cf744d2aec3fba86911da936f7a
discover: register network devices with the device handler

We'd like to correlate incoming network boot options with a device, so
register the interface with the device hander.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/network.c
discover/network.h
discover/pb-discover.c