Hookup kexec
authorDavid Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2007 06:38:20 +0000 (16:38 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2007 04:16:31 +0000 (14:16 +1000)
commitbd803b47266f399c41c7e560b8769ef172f0fca9
tree5cefd39807d025c6145eacd06b7089695e3bf85c
parent2ee42ce22b643f865e52088b0f0451ec1f3a8f09
Hookup kexec

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
devices.c
petitboot.c
petitboot.h