Add USE_FAKE_SOCKET compile option
authorBenjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2007 06:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2007 04:16:03 +0000 (14:16 +1000)
commit2ee42ce22b643f865e52088b0f0451ec1f3a8f09
tree159b324a834514b20afa43a59250c07a146343d6
parentcabba48dcb96452352d0e6506384c4b2843bdac2
Add USE_FAKE_SOCKET compile option

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
devices/udev-helper.c