ui/ncurses: Re-add autoboot selection to config screen
authorSam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 05:11:31 +0000 (16:11 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 21:59:53 +0000 (08:59 +1100)
commitaae41a6e324cb37c7af93ae8726110ff82728fa6
tree4906ae1a7e3f364d6e71a7d9002a3b86ce89171c
parentd8c292e7e39f038374d2a6aecf6383f91a236ebc
ui/ncurses: Re-add autoboot selection to config screen

The new boot order interface removed the autoboot enable/disable buttons.
However this means the only way to disable autoboot is to remove all
options from the boot order list, or know that you can manually set the
`auto-boot?` flag in nvram.

This re-introduces an autoboot enable/disable widget so that autoboot
can be disabled without losing an existing boot order. The translated
strings for "Autoboot" are salvaged from earlier use, and two new
untranslated strings are introduced.

Signed-off-by: Sam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
12 files changed:
po/de.po
po/en.po
po/es.po
po/fr.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/ko.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c