discover: Only update our config if the config_set succeeded.
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 02:09:49 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 03:52:54 +0000 (11:52 +0800)
commita81a91f363acefed2f19309383877c02ff6389ef
tree75edac211504d3b7e21ec37c39e9d8a89973a2ca
parent896dbe80f08b4770a7253511a4eb38814d0d7d6b
discover: Only update our config if the config_set succeeded.

If config_set fails, we don't want to send the failed config out to
clients.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/device-handler.c