ui/ncurses: Add device hierarchy
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 06:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
commit896dbe80f08b4770a7253511a4eb38814d0d7d6b
tree7e2d3a709e48fb510912f7c01040460a5bb692dc
parent2bb12a3b0f27af0d1724d2d58abdb877835289fa
ui/ncurses: Add device hierarchy

Boot options are now listed under their matching boot device in the
ncurses UI to help differentitate similar boot option names

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
ui/ncurses/nc-menu.c
ui/ncurses/nc-menu.h