lib/flash: Fix version side being interpreted backwards
authorSam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 23:20:33 +0000 (10:20 +1100)
committerSam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 23:27:27 +0000 (10:27 +1100)
commita6bb8cc856f43730ee04f2bae7d974551560a420
tree8c184e0e09f5e7fc4b96aa92dd148d359ab855c1
parent72928ed32ab3684be74e4a3b90329dee7cfa6bbb
lib/flash: Fix version side being interpreted backwards

Signed-off-by: Sam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
lib/flash/flash.c