ui/ncurses: Make device labels translateable
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 02:19:09 +0000 (10:19 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 02:24:09 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
commita58de4840edd7796c385c11a6d49ce28c724b305
tree44e1d6cd8e32ffdbe2358a0ab9d763f077f5f393
parent061f07717d5e46f33fce481420298f5a6d5561f2
ui/ncurses: Make device labels translateable

We're not using gettext for the device label strings; this change adds
the necessary macros to do so.

Also, we change "Interface" to "Network", to make the label a little
more obvious.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
po/en.po
ui/ncurses/nc-menu.c