discover/boot: Fix condition for updating boot params
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 06:32:28 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 06:42:14 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
commit97cf71f1f2f07210bc160d1f04c0b13d5bcd5b74
tree5662994a626cf249ae27ef779d6287aebd343097
parent80e13403f7135e85d5f38e041a51b03891c656f7
discover/boot: Fix condition for updating boot params

In commit 823958fb, we change to use struct process, but left in the
check for rc == BOOT_HOOK_EXIT_UPDATE. We actually want to check
process->exit_status here, not rc.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/boot.c