discover/udev: Use UUIDs for multipath check
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 06:49:40 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 06:32:17 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
commit80e13403f7135e85d5f38e041a51b03891c656f7
tree69a0d52835e78145c44b41f1b7d594a957d44459
parent350ef03d554a4c8f67e22bdf89fa888554f0b75e
discover/udev: Use UUIDs for multipath check

Partitions will share a serial number.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/udev.c