lib/types: use unsigned int for interface, dns and prio counts
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 02:07:06 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0800)
commit9239fd1ec121fc6c6eda49ef5c2dab081a026785
tree81f0ef1ca5650e4eeb474d391ad379c036f81564
parent5ac810ae1779fdd730637d146faf8a762bedd522
lib/types: use unsigned int for interface, dns and prio counts

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/network.c
lib/pb-config/pb-config.c
lib/pb-config/storage-powerpc-nvram.c
lib/types/types.h