lib: Move config structure defitinitions to types.h
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 02:06:02 +0000 (10:06 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0800)
commit5ac810ae1779fdd730637d146faf8a762bedd522
tree7a67f34f112027ef93897d5255b9e761e2cad8ae
parent6f381c405612e0056f48d2871ff1be3faaca4776
lib: Move config structure defitinitions to types.h

We don't want to require the lib/pb-config interface in the UIs, just
the structure defintions. This change moves them to the common types
header.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
lib/pb-config/pb-config.h
lib/types/types.h