test/efivar: Rework for efi_mount
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:25:09 +0000 (07:25 -0700)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:11:23 +0000 (10:11 +1000)
commit90d8f735cf65e33699ec19b8b5d8200fe889ca14
tree06ce97a2dd6c00628267b86d1cae51202eeaa362
parent8d8bafa6cf7d903200b2284298211be835bdf84e
test/efivar: Rework for efi_mount

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
test/lib/test-efivar.c