ui/ncurses: Properly set focus when updating subset
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 06:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 06:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +1000)
commit8ede209928e7bf7c06a11eee9c51a551193ba8e9
treee862ff6c2515f1d6ae899e787a2915f4611ee4f6
parent96f9b8cd29dae248838d4221f3cb1c38e3aa1396
ui/ncurses: Properly set focus when updating subset

When a subset widget is made empty focus is switched to the first
visible field. It should actually be set to the first visible and active
field, otherwise we can try to focus an un-selectable label.

While we're here, also properly set the visibility for the autoboot
enable/disable widget.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c
ui/ncurses/nc-widgets.c