discover/sysinfo: Add helper script to populate sysinfo identifiers
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 07:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:40:16 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
commit8ec7ea724de780a6a428a8485b2760bf1d9e0a4e
tree568aafd04b22e331c2bb1a7881f8129ae7ffc5b2
parentbc4114e2235163bd88456c25cc0a908d86151f93
discover/sysinfo: Add helper script to populate sysinfo identifiers

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/Makefile.am
discover/sysinfo.c
utils/Makefile.am
utils/pb-sysinfo [new file with mode: 0755]