Makefiles: remove -I$(includedir)
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 02:02:23 +0000 (10:02 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 06:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
commit88e363f1dfec49a156c0be4f8368728871401122
tree4ae68ce3421071f968ac165b40a8882b3c6b7930
parent3f80b5fcca2d728f9eee7738741cd871263bba90
Makefiles: remove -I$(includedir)

Currently, we include the system include dir in some of our makefiles;
this is causing build problems when cross-compiling, as the system
include dir may not contain files for the host.

The compiler should be searing in the proper system include dir, so just
remove the redundant -I.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
test/lib/Makefile.am
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/urls/Makefile.am
ui/common/Makefile.am
ui/ncurses/Makefile.am
ui/test/Makefile.am
ui/twin/Makefile.am
utils/Makefile.am