configure: Remove -Winline
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 01:41:23 +0000 (09:41 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 01:46:32 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
commit3f80b5fcca2d728f9eee7738741cd871263bba90
treeaad60b7f6d09621d15caa220eae5efc80949dcdf
parent4fee70ab7c67e268eff0ba16b42a71d36c11e727
configure: Remove -Winline

I'm getting the following errors when compiling with --enable-werror:

 kboot-parser.c: In function 'kboot_process_pair':
 ./parser-conf.h:50:21: error: inlining failed in call to 'conf_get_pair_equal':
 call is unlikely and code size would grow [-Werror=inline]
 kboot-parser.c:65:7: error: called from here [-Werror=inline]

Since this is a header function, the inline isn't there for optimisation
reasons; the warning is just informing us of a code optimisation
decision. Drop -Winline to allow -Werror builds.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
configure.ac.in