utils/hooks: Don't fail early if fb0 missing
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 23:59:15 +0000 (10:59 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 04:17:16 +0000 (15:17 +1100)
commit8107b37ad034f7fd201ed49dfcc7a8284e71de0a
tree1a2663bfcd2ec9bb70f28b86e51b0f1d1b945a74
parentd0602ed25e3bff8298c19bece8cd8b3f80d86624
utils/hooks: Don't fail early if fb0 missing

30-dtb-updates would exit early if the 'fb0' file was missing, however
the set_stdout() step does not depend on this.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
utils/hooks/30-dtb-updates.c