discover: Let 'boot' user-event boot by name
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 06:09:58 +0000 (16:09 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +1000)
commit7f5a99f015cb1f48f73acb921beced6daf9fa15d
tree89f78cd714b4b5692feb4999afa55db550d51602
parent27c55969c0678e48893be5aa630b657a0eae7530
discover: Let 'boot' user-event boot by name

If a 'name' parameter is used for a boot user event, search existing
boot options for one that matches that name on the given device.
This allows a pb-event user to boot based on name rather than having to
specify the exact boot arguments.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/device-handler.h
discover/user-event.c