types: Add device_type to struct device
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 03:03:17 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 03:43:27 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
commit7b793150f96a6fe6033ac1390a663b1b62be2df6
treee5969cfcdaacbb001544e02089444c2be13b4a7e
parente17f6c7e1bcf7a5f67d0f1a51c39af0d8ab104d4
types: Add device_type to struct device

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.c
lib/types/types.h