ui/ncurses: Prevent creation of empty boot entry
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 05:50:13 +0000 (16:50 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 03:21:36 +0000 (14:21 +1100)
commit7b67c329067af30ffd2a1dd44cd938a7ee55af56
tree436a3463883de30b89dc3f4b1319c2574b002cbf
parent900412ec49f30fbb7872a5ff38538a19c17e20a2
ui/ncurses: Prevent creation of empty boot entry

A boot option requires an image path at minimum. If an option is
created without an image, trying to edit the resulting user item causes
a segfault. Prevent the user from creating a boot option without at
least an image path.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c