discover/platform: rename finalise_config hook
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 06:38:55 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 02:24:22 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
commit900412ec49f30fbb7872a5ff38538a19c17e20a2
tree20ffbb839848c5002541f620633f7a22be6b19be
parent2e05b1dd0490ce7ecdd15f522e6c700bc6522062
discover/platform: rename finalise_config hook

We want to expand the finalise_config hook to cover generic pre-boot
functionality, so rename to pre_boot.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/platform-powerpc.c
discover/platform.c
discover/platform.h