discover: Mount snapshots for all eligible disk devices
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 07:06:01 +0000 (17:06 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 04:08:30 +0000 (14:08 +1000)
commit79bfd11f662fcf46bd4ae58a0aab993cbe158dbe
treee8b2b44b64c59c5573559314d985b0d0e0c7a414
parent754c0737db6b7337f1d3b40e6e52d9c3abec954f
discover: Mount snapshots for all eligible disk devices

Device-mapper snapshots are created for all disk devices prior to
being mounted. If explicit writes are made to the snapshot they are
merged back to the disk once write access is released.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/udev.c