ui/ncurses: Fix positioning of i18n strings in button labels
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 05:57:48 +0000 (15:57 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +1000)
commit74ca9eaf3d0dd64560c3eaa132df2e854b51bcdd
tree371f9b1b58e9de7581bcd5c41fd7d9518460799b
parent75c3e8689b1affde2dc8417ca96ca94bc132408f
ui/ncurses: Fix positioning of i18n strings in button labels

Since the visual length of localised strings is not necessarily equal to
the number of chars in the array, button labels could 'finish' early.

For example:
'[確定]  ' and '[  說明  ]  '
vs the correct
'[ 確定 ]' and '[   說明   ]'

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-widgets.c