util/hooks: Don't update DT when ttyS* console active v1.4.2
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 05:44:33 +0000 (16:44 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:34:15 +0000 (11:34 +1100)
commit7219a3a770f6321da7413cbd60b1107c8c530086
tree8cd2b83291f9b2a1b77b951446c4c5c034b9c478
parent8107b37ad034f7fd201ed49dfcc7a8284e71de0a
util/hooks: Don't update DT when ttyS* console active

Update 30-dtb-updates to not accidentally treat ttyS* consoles as tty*
and update linux,stdout-path with the VGA console details.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
utils/hooks/30-dtb-updates.c