ui/ncurses: Change arrangement of boot order buttons
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 05:52:20 +0000 (15:52 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 06:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +1000)
commit72148c718113a17d80fd1da3c8dd82b471bed07a
treea3bcf26a76f842cdb1448d8c5047d28194a1f625
parentf84a33d3b924b3fff999826e4bf86d64067728b2
ui/ncurses: Change arrangement of boot order buttons

The buttons 'Add Device', 'Clear', and 'Clear & Boot Any' are short
enough to be positioned horizontally, but several localisations have
strings as long as all three buttons combined.

Instead arrange the buttons vertically and allow longer strings to
resize the width of the button to fit the whole string.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c