ui/ncurses: Resize & adjust OK/Help/Cancel buttons
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 05:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 06:55:46 +0000 (16:55 +1000)
commitf84a33d3b924b3fff999826e4bf86d64067728b2
tree4dc35ce6dc120569fa2185fa8d2ea80f7a5a47aa
parentb4d338c2ae40f16091a4bb4a0cc4f2e322f4f4b9
ui/ncurses: Resize & adjust OK/Help/Cancel buttons

The localisation of 'OK' is cut short in a few languages by a character
or two - adjust the buttons in each affected screen slightly to
accommodate.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-add-url.c
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c
ui/ncurses/nc-lang.c