discover: Add debug flag to config
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 06:20:12 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 04:42:18 +0000 (12:42 +0800)
commit71da0c6cb80e3708213a08c06e71f099534bcd2a
treee8327fd499bebdfb54a38a8f544f8079936bf806
parent6897abaa97a02e0ab8ac07209a5e4966bfe101c5
discover: Add debug flag to config

This change adds a debug flag to the config, and groups it under
not-user-modifiable parts of struct config.

This means we no longer need the pb-sysinfo helper, as the last
remaining function (--debug-enabled) can be implemented with pb-config.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/pb-discover.c
discover/platform-powerpc.c
discover/platform.c
lib/types/types.h
utils/Makefile.am
utils/pb-config.c
utils/pb-console
utils/pb-sysinfo [deleted file]