ui/ncurses: Fix adding unnecessary leading slashes to paths
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 05:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 05:29:57 +0000 (16:29 +1100)
commit63271b068064caea5f148f6bd6728adabef5cf87
tree769e6112255cbaced31cb0ef187e392125bcb5f7
parentc7202ebe8fe98afb3e5b73bbdb78db652e8df5d1
ui/ncurses: Fix adding unnecessary leading slashes to paths

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c