ui/ncurses: Add nc_widget_subset
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 03:45:47 +0000 (14:45 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 05:03:33 +0000 (15:03 +1000)
commit60252961c21a0f102e69373f2bea36f8af495c29
tree139e1d6c539dd3796741deec6ac53bc1c17a40b3
parent633b04ede5aad3933c6d90895e806638cc4d004c
ui/ncurses: Add nc_widget_subset

The new nc_widget_subset is similar to nc_widget_select, but hides added
options until they are made active. This allows the widget to have
multiple options selected and ordered without cluttering the screen.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-widgets.c
ui/ncurses/nc-widgets.h