discover: Add disable param for dm-snapshots
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 04:33:25 +0000 (14:33 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 05:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +1000)
commit5b308c5680f349dd080f516f8c371efd67d496d5
treeaa8a2af8e2c315b66e482f9183fa9ec14c439b89
parent61e30136d88c1e2cef353e09789dbb969be64f55
discover: Add disable param for dm-snapshots

Add a debug-style nvram parameter to disallow the use of device-mapper
snapshots.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
discover/devmapper.c
discover/platform-powerpc.c
discover/platform.c
lib/types/types.h
utils/pb-config.c