ui/ncurses: Treat left/right arrow keys properly
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 01:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 23:50:04 +0000 (09:50 +1000)
commit58a9dfb65164095f32b1d5f7070015da5111d884
treee045af9dd0431222f914ad114cc88feb11571bd1
parentd2bb9b5a636753586e9d6b2b3606770a2bff6a11
ui/ncurses: Treat left/right arrow keys properly

It turns out ncurses helpfully provides REQ_LEFT_FIELD and
REQ_RIGHT_FIELD to navigate between visually horizontal fields. Update
widgetset_process_key() to use these for KEY_LEFT and KEY_RIGHT
respectively.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-widgets.c