discover/network: Ignore tun devices v1.2.3
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 06:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:56:45 +0000 (10:56 +1000)
commit5496eee36f70631ae45403f90ed7b4dc143f27c0
tree9eebbfa8d23071eefbd33d12b559c277721e3af2
parent58a9dfb65164095f32b1d5f7070015da5111d884
discover/network: Ignore tun devices

In some environments a default 'tun' device is created. Petitboot
doesn't use this and it clutters up the list of network devices, so
ignore it if it is encountered.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/network.c