utils/pb-plugin: Add pb-plugin script
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 05:58:57 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 05:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
commit4f03d0c241df6e9e94efdc6729085d47417f0bac
tree9c2b75882e1a80de746da1bec35a7a2c54e0b8e2
parent900412ec49f30fbb7872a5ff38538a19c17e20a2
utils/pb-plugin: Add pb-plugin script

Add a little script for downloading and/or extracting a plugin into a
petitboot environment

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
utils/Makefile.am
utils/pb-plugin [new file with mode: 0755]