Iterate over all conf file parsers
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 22:37:25 +0000 (15:37 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 22:54:54 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
commit4b77f0c4b55ff443ea06854cd12098ffce233c8a
treefce7cf5adb40f0179cd11e39cdfcf955efde2c6a
parentc763f15030565eef2e8b28fdf471ef3e7dd9b933
Iterate over all conf file parsers

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
discover/kboot-parser.c
discover/parser.c
discover/yaboot-parser.c