Delete kexec temporary files before rebooting
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 21:45:48 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 22:54:21 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
commitc763f15030565eef2e8b28fdf471ef3e7dd9b933
tree59eb24a1a696e075f362325eee5b23dbaefadc01
parent93b2c2e0f0ca46d2a823b33cdfa44d082e9e8d10
Delete kexec temporary files before rebooting

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
lib/system/system.c
lib/system/system.h
ui/common/loader.c
ui/common/loader.h
ui/common/ui-system.c