discover/device-handler: Ignore options without kernel
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 06:05:46 +0000 (16:05 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 01:25:27 +0000 (11:25 +1000)
commit4a9727c96f4e7b6e7cc237e737441bfae83a7a80
tree0aeac59bdf8071c3332f4981ab88e4fb1d7b69c9
parent8ede209928e7bf7c06a11eee9c51a551193ba8e9
discover/device-handler: Ignore options without kernel

All boot options must at least have a boot image; ignore any options
that do not before trying to resolve them.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/device-handler.c