ui/ncurses: Create pad for nc-add-url screen
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:23:36 +0000 (11:23 +1000)
commit4974b691020cca86ce6c7f1f62c7c3fee4f52c61
treed6c659327b814d2ce8e86da01395162f51c3b6a2
parent52f76a247293597715700eb73bbe102f5a2cd4cf
ui/ncurses: Create pad for nc-add-url screen

Bring setup for the add-url screen into line with other screens. This
fixes an issue with a proper redraw not occurring on help screen init or
screen exit, and facilitates other work on simplifying screen init.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-add-url.c