ui/ncurses: Add simple ncurses form widget set
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 06:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:55:31 +0000 (17:55 +0800)
commit43e9c8147f74fba794fd280fa0fdb57af8b968f4
tree088bf675a173f4cccd37dd5734baef36d91c4dc9
parent651940467773d2e679f9210e02f4654fb05cd449
ui/ncurses: Add simple ncurses form widget set

We're doing a lot of the same stuff with forms, and we'll to implement a
lot of fields with the upcoming configuration interface.

This change introduces a simple ncurses widget set.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/Makefile.am
ui/ncurses/nc-widgets.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/ncurses/nc-widgets.h [new file with mode: 0644]