ui/ncurses: Add sysinfo screen
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 05:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:47:20 +0000 (17:47 +0800)
commit651940467773d2e679f9210e02f4654fb05cd449
tree5268fc4a6ec34a3aaffb89bec2ba0bbca454fb5c
parent8f36cfac8a6cbb9a2750824b704b3cc4b9db5c49
ui/ncurses: Add sysinfo screen

Add a simple screen for displaying the struct system_info. We add this
to the main menu as a selectable option, and separate it from the boot
option list with an unselectable blank entry.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/Makefile.am
ui/ncurses/generic-main.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.h
ui/ncurses/nc-menu.c
ui/ncurses/nc-scr.h
ui/ncurses/nc-sysinfo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/ncurses/nc-sysinfo.h [new file with mode: 0644]