parser/yaboot: Fix check for image presence
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:44:11 +0000 (08:44 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:46:54 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commit404c07fc44449be7b011d1961280ef9c96e0760d
tree44895f619b461a31d4251af5e68a4da887ff9450
parent37d865eb008f746a0b013557312c6b44c7236eb7
parser/yaboot: Fix check for image presence

In the cleanup of yaboot option state, 3fb8fb6fb, we change from
checking opt->boot_image to opt, to indicate that we're parsing an image
section.

We missed one check, which is causing a segfault due to the null opt.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/yaboot-parser.c
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-yaboot-root-global.c [new file with mode: 0644]