discover: Hookup --no-autoboot to config
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:30:19 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:49:23 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
commit37d865eb008f746a0b013557312c6b44c7236eb7
tree2551788b9617030b8a058fd70f9da3129220892e
parente5f5a2e91e89af08925b6dae3680fc9ef62190ff
discover: Hookup --no-autoboot to config

Add new routine config_set_autoboot(), and use it to set
the --no-autoboot option.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
discover/pb-discover.c
lib/pb-config/pb-config.c
lib/pb-config/pb-config.h