ui/ncurses: Add support for 'add-url' action
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 05:05:39 +0000 (15:05 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:12:13 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
commit254c2c4233377ba71d0f1c96a77d885c91f9ad4a
treef6e79dbeba93f7709be8a9a261dd101be73bbd03
parent0f5d4481891467000c50bf14548c236cfb3e70ad
ui/ncurses: Add support for 'add-url' action

Creates a menu option to specify a remote conf file url to send to
the server for parsing.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
po/POTFILES.in
po/en.po
ui/common/discover-client.c
ui/common/discover-client.h
ui/ncurses/Makefile.am
ui/ncurses/nc-add-url-help.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/ncurses/nc-add-url.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/ncurses/nc-add-url.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.h
ui/ncurses/nc-scr.h