discover: Add support for 'add-url' actions
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 05:05:38 +0000 (15:05 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:03:39 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
commit0f5d4481891467000c50bf14548c236cfb3e70ad
tree453bcd89d71b3614ff08052385d0ec896f9c59f1
parente79f9f88f59ad3b8a9cf85a37b6c64095b2af0c3
discover: Add support for 'add-url' actions

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/discover-server.c