ui/ncurses: Spin child to ensure autoboot cancelled on exit
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 05:33:19 +0000 (16:33 +1100)
commit1dd51e986202e5e111c1042f148867bd08c2bedc
tree0ce589d83b05cf4db037fbd3d6fb5fca7c19cbe3
parente1e5d7f8169f36978a08078582c4cd1d2e71264e
ui/ncurses: Spin child to ensure autoboot cancelled on exit

If the client is not connected to the server instance when exiting, fork
and have the child process spin until the server is available and can be
told to cancel autoboot. This prevents the scenario of a user exiting
the UI and having the server continue to autoboot while they are using
the command line.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c