ui: Fix typo: 'deamon' -> 'daemon'
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 03:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 03:05:53 +0000 (13:05 +1000)
commit1949b1f0f990c7ab171339e20731fe6b17c92d8f
treee9f3471f62d0ea63918f807e55f63efc990ad21e
parent7b7c45a42d9a46e15109f1cbab460e0b97c53f57
ui: Fix typo: 'deamon' -> 'daemon'

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.h
ui/twin/pbt-client.c
ui/twin/pbt-client.h