yaboot parser: fix cfg_getc inline
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2008 05:45:46 +0000 (16:45 +1100)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2008 06:43:41 +0000 (17:43 +1100)
commit0e0e223982f3bdc6a9a7160f10e4d3b96937e992
tree6f5293f61c6d2588becf536173cf16a12b1c41d5
parent4e7154095cbdab8d95a7ffea6c54684928bac781
yaboot parser: fix cfg_getc inline

Current build fails with:

petitboot/devices/yaboot-cfg.c:151: undefined reference to `cfg_getc'

As it it maked inline. This change un-inlines this function.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
devices/yaboot-cfg.c