Add gettext infrastructure
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 07:27:14 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:20:26 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
commit08bc314efca8bbde9e9461c4d425caf1e0ad0e5f
treec7e9e0b6629d83a2448f8358d3db5584f7c8c3f6
parenta81a91f363acefed2f19309383877c02ff6389ef
Add gettext infrastructure

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
po/ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]
po/LINGUAS [new file with mode: 0644]
po/Makevars [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES.in [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c