mem: Remove array_size dependency
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 04:32:24 +0000 (14:32 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 09:17:14 +0000 (19:17 +1000)
The mem module declares array_size as a test dependency, and includes it in
test/api.c, but doesn't actually use it.  This removes the unneeded
dependency.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/mem/_info
ccan/mem/test/api.c

index 6389e359c35fb29f02f98eb68ee6a6e536a547d1..b95a5754c5f42f01c427ba1de7c7c65125fb4ef8 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
        }
 
        if (strcmp(argv[1], "testdepends") == 0) {
        }
 
        if (strcmp(argv[1], "testdepends") == 0) {
-               printf("ccan/array_size");
                return 0;
        }
 
                return 0;
        }
 
index 9ec226da9c74b3e7dde17f9982358770fdc5b3c1..d0178c355e06f7c139a94151f6c03fb083811a35 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-#include <ccan/array_size/array_size.h>
 #include <ccan/mem/mem.h>
 #include <ccan/tap/tap.h>
 
 #include <ccan/mem/mem.h>
 #include <ccan/tap/tap.h>